More Views

Accustic Arts UNCOMPRESSED WORLD Vol. 3 Audiophile CD

Quick Overview

Accustic Arts Uncompressed World Vol. 3 Audiophile Recording

2009 saw the start with instrumental titles for the first compilation. Vol. 2 then included female vocals. So now it is only logical for us to dedicate Vol. 3 to male vocals. This is partly the consequence of the extensive feedback received after Vol. 2. The majority of the fans of our new compilation series were also keen to hear male vocals. And that is now possible in the usual top quality for audiophiles. We have taken some time to select the titles. We refrained from using well-known sources, but consciously decided to give unknown names a chance. We have also repeatedly listened to the recommendations of sound engineers. The result is a selection of recordings we remain enthusiastic about even after many listening sessions. We are proud that is distributed in over 35 countries, mainly via the high end audio trade. And we are curious to know how you will like our selection

Manufacturer's website ACCUSTIC ARTS


Please find reviews below:


Release date: May 2nd, 2012

Label: Audiophile Recordings
Genre: Instrumental, Jazz (Male Vocals)



01. Jeff Cascaro - The Sun Is Shining for Our Love

02. Big Daddy Wilson - Anna

03. Daniel Stelter Featuring Kosho - Where I'm Going to Be

04. Peter Fessler & Ndr Bigband - Triste

05. Nighthawks - Slave to the Moon

06. Lilienthal - Talk to Me

07. Theo Bleckmann - Running Up That Hill

08. Marc Secara - Now and Forever

09. Kieran Goss - Reach Out (I'll Be There)

10. Brendan Murphy - Put All Your Faith in Me

11. Steve Reeves - In My Heart

12. Mike Janipka - The Wind

13. Udo Schild - Thank You

14. Ian Parker - With or Without You